FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Weezer - Weezer


Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Weezer by Weezer on Mobile Fidelity

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 My Name Is Jonas 3:23
A2 No One Else 3:14
A3 The World Has Turned And Left Me Here 4:26
A4 Buddy Holly 2:40
A5 Undone (The Sweater Song) 4:55
B1 Surf Wax America 3:04
B2 Say It Ain't So 4:18
B3 In The Garage 3:56
B4 Holiday 3:26
B5 Only In Dreams 8:03

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylAlternativeColoured VinylMobile FidelityReleased nullUMCWeezer