FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

White Fence - For The Recently Found Innocent

For The Recently Found Innocent

White Fence
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (DC603) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

For The Recently Found Innocent by White Fence on Drag City

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Ben
A2 Ain't No Sunshine
A3 One Day In Your Life
A4 Never Can Say Goodbye
A5 Got To Be There
A6 Happy (Love Theme From 'Lady Sings The Blues')
A7 I'll Be There
A8 We're Almost There
A9 People Make The World Go Round
B1 Who's Lovin' You
B2 I Was Made To Love Her
B3 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 Music & Me
B5 Call On Me
B6 Lonely Teardrops
B7 You've Got A Friend
B8 Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me
B9 We've Got A Good Thing Going
B10 I'll Come Home To You
C2 I Want You Back
C3 Get It Together
C4 The Boogie Man
C5 Just A Little Bit Of You
C6 The Love You Save
C7 Farewell My Summer Love
C8 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
C9 Hallelujah Day
C10 Skywriter
C11 Lookin' Through The Windows
D1 Sugar Daddy
D2 Don't Let It Get You Down
D3 Girl You're So Together
D4 Mama's Pearl
D5 My Girl
D6 Dancing Machine
D7 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
D8 Doctor My Eyes
D9 Rockin' Robin
D10 Little Bitty Pretty One

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Drag CityRock