FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Within Temptation - Mother Earth

Mother Earth

Within Temptation
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Mother Earth by Within Temptation on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Mother Earth
A2 Ice Queen
A3 Our Farewell
B1 Caged
B2 The Promise
B3 Never-Ending Story
C1 Deceiver Of Fools
C2 Intro
C3 Dark Wings
C4 In Perfect Harmony
D1 Deceiver Of Fools (Live)
D2 Caged (Live)
D3 Candles (Live)
D4 Ice Queen (Live)

Product information from Rocket