Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (DM631) - New - Sold out

Xtrmst release Xtrmst

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Words For The Unwanted
A2 Conformist
A3 Social Deathplay
A4 Merciless
A5 Exterminate
A6 Sharper
A7 Extremist
B1 The Breed
B2 Humanity
B3 The Way
B4 Swallow Your God
B5 Dirty Nails
B6 Juliets
B7 Coward, Bow Your Head
Tagged with: