Summer Sun
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Summer Sun

Yo La Tengo
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP re-issue (OLE5481) - New - Sold out

Yo La Tengo release Summer Sun

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Beach Party Tonight 3:06
A2 Little Eyes 4:18
A3 Nothing But You And Me 5:13
B1 Season Of The Shark 4:27
B2 Today Is The Day 5:33
B3 Tiny Birds 5:07
C1 How To Make A Baby Elephant Float 3:29
C2 Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo 3:56
C3 Don't Have To Be So Sad 5:53
C4 Winter A-Go-Go 3:21
D1 Moonrock Mambo 4:49
D2 Let's Be Still 10:22
D3 Take Care 2:32
Tagged with: