FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Your Chance To Die - Suscitatio Somnus

Suscitatio Somnus

Your Chance To Die
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Suscitatio Somnus by Your Chance To Die on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Prolusio
2 Factum I: Divine Pestilence
3 Factum II: Libations Of Blood
4 Factum III: Annuit Coeptis
5 Factum IV: Ningun Atardecer Es Igual
6 Factum V: Slaughter Of The Innocents
7 Factum VI: Requiem For The Blessed Damned
8 Factum VII: Measure Of Iniquity
9 Factum VIII: Verdict For The Gods

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: MetalVictory Records