Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Yung Lean
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • White vinyl (YR0012LP) - New - Sold out
  • Deluxe LIMITED edition double album (2LP) on black and white vinyl (YEAR12A1) - New - Sold out

Yung Lean release Warlord

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Immortal 2:28
A2 Highway Patrol 3:33
A3 Fantasy 3:09
A4 Afghanistan 2:47
A5 Hoover 2:41
A6 Fire 3:08
A7 Stay Down 3:13
B1 Eye Contact 3:41
B2 More Stacks 3:23
B3 AF1s 3:41
B4 Hocus Pocus 3:31
B5 Shawty U Know What It Do 2:11
B6 Miami Ultras 4:24