FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Zodiac - Cosmic Sounds

Cosmic Sounds

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g coloured vinyl (PPANEKS74009) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Cosmic Sounds by Zodiac on Pure Pleasure Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Aries - The Fire-Fighter 3:17
A2 Taurus - The Voluptuary 3:38
A3 Gemini - The Cool Eye 2:50
A4 Cancer - The Moon Child 3:27
A5 Leo - The Lord Of Lights 2:30
A6 Virgo - The Perpetual Perfectionist 3:05
B1 Libra - The Flower Child 3:28
B2 Scorpio - The Passionate Hero 2:51
B3 Sagittarius - The Versatile Daredevil 2:06
B4 Capricorn - The Uncapricious Climber 3:30
B5 Aquarius - The Lover Of Life 3:45
B6 Pisces - The Peace Piper 3:19

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylColoured VinylPure Pleasure RecordsRock