Janis Joplin - Pearl
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Janis Joplin
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Pearl by Janis Joplin on Legacy

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Move Over 3:40
A2 Cry Baby 3:55
A3 A Woman Left Lonely 3:26
A4 Half Moon 3:50
A5 Buried Alive In The Blues 2:23
B1 My Baby 3:43
B2 Me & Bobby McGee 4:28
B3 Mercedes Benz 1:45
B4 Trust Me 3:14
B5 Get It While You Can 3:22

Product information from Rocket