Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Larry Young
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LP (4579754) - New - Sold out

Unity by Larry Young on Blue Note Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Zoltan
  • Monk's Dream
  • If
  • The Moontrane
  • Softly As A Morning Sunrise
  • Beyond All Limits
  • Product information from Universal

Tagged with: Blue Note RecordsJazzLarry YoungReleased 19/08/2022