Houdou Nisbi
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Houdou Nisbi

Ziad Rahbani
Sale price
Regular price

Houdou Nisbi by Ziad Rahbani on Wewantsounds - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Bala Wala Chi
  • Relative Calm
  • The Same
  • Yalla Kichou Barra
  • Don't Go
  • Bil Nisbi La Boukra
  • Bisaraha
  • 5 To 7 Pm
  • Rouh Khabbir
  • For Shure
  • Khalas
  • Finale
  • Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Released 25/02/2022WewantsoundsWorldZiad Rahbani