Closure / Continuation
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Closure / Continuation

Porcupine Tree
Sale price
Regular price

Closure / Continuation by Porcupine Tree - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Harridan
  • Of The New Day
  • Rats Return
  • Dignity
  • Herd Culling
  • Walk The Plank
  • Chimera's Wreck
  • Product information from Sony

Tagged with: Porcupine TreeReleased 24/06/2022Rock