Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (OLE6162) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl (OLE6160) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition LP on white coloured vinyl (OLE616LP) - New - Sold out

Interpol release Antics

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Next Exit
2 Evil
3 Narc
4 Take You On A Cruise
5 Slow Hands
6 Not Even Jail
7 Public Pervert
8 C'mere
9 Length Of Love
10 A Time To Be So Small