Troye Sivan - Blue Neighbourhood
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Blue Neighbourhood

Troye Sivan
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (4760062) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition 5th anniversary 2LP on pink coloured vinyl (3521745) - New - Sold out

Blue Neighbourhood from Troye Sivan on Polydor - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Wild
A2 Bite
A3 Fools
A4 Ease
B1 The Quiet
B3 Talk Me Down
B4 Cool
C1 Heaven
C2 Youth
C3 Lost Boy
C4 For Him
D1 Suburbia
D2 Too Good
D3 Blue
D4 Wild - Xxyyxx Remix

Product information from Rocket