A Better Dystopia
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

A Better Dystopia

Monster Magnet
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED edition double album (2LP) on clear vinyl (NPR916VINYL) - New - Sold out
  • CD (NPR916DP) - New - Sold out

A Better Dystopia by Monster Magnet on Napalm Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 The Diamond Mine
A2 Born To Go
A3 Epitaph For A Head
A4 Solid Gold Hell
A5 Be Forewarned
B1 Mr. Destroyer
B2 When The Wolf Sits
B3 Death
B4 Situation
C1 It's Trash
C2 Motorcycle (Straight To Hell)
C3 Learning To Die
C4 Welcome To The Void

Product information from Rocket