Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Taylor Swift
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Midnights by Taylor Swift on Universal - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Lavender Haze
  • Maroon
  • Anti-Hero
  • Snow On The Beach
  • You're On Your Own, Kid
  • Midnight Rain
  • Question…?
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Bejeweled
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Mastermind
  • Product information from Universal

Tagged with: Limited EditionPopReleased 21/10/2022Taylor SwiftUniversal