Complete Captured Live
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Complete Captured Live

Peter Tosh
Sale price
Regular price

Complete Captured Live by Peter Tosh - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Intro: Creation/Buk-In-Hamm Palace
  • Pick Myself Up
  • African
  • Coming In Hot
  • Not Gonna Give It Up
  • Rastafari Is
  • Where You Gonna Run
  • (You Gotta Walk) Don´t Look Back
  • Glass House
  • Equal Rights/Downpressor Man
  • Peter´s Rap
  • Bush Doctor
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • Get Up, Stand Up
  • Mama Africa
  • Product information from Rocket