Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Marco Beltrami
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2022 Indies Only vinyl LP (VSD00466) - New - Sold out

Mimic by Marco Beltrami on Concord - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Main Title
  • Race To The Subway
  • Time To Separate
  • Chuy Steps Out
  • Manny Searches For His Son
  • Slow Tago
  • Chased By A Bug
  • Susan Meets Chuy
  • Faulty Scaffolding
  • Manny's Tango
  • Evil Among Us
  • Confronting Terror
  • The Lucistic's Alive
  • Reunited
  • End Credits
  • La Cacuracha
  • Product information from Universal