The Mint Chicks - Screens
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Mint Chicks
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Screens by The Mint Chicks

Released 13/04/2019

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Red White Or Blue
2 2010
3 Hot On Your Wheels
4 Don't Sell Your Brain Out, Baby
5 I Can't Stop Being Foolish
6 What A Way
7 Screens
8 Sweet Janine
9 Telephone
10 Enemies
11 Life Will Get Better Some Day

Product information from Inertia