FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

2 Litre Dolby - El Caballo Rojo

El Caballo Rojo

2 Litre Dolby
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

El Caballo Rojo by 2 Litre Dolby

Released 26/03/2001 on Half A Cow

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Fish + The Drowned Man
2 Frida Kahlo
3 Good Morning Hal
4 Dead Letter Office
5 Nostromo
6 The Paper Dawn
7 Mystery Of Sixes
8 Johnny Bombay

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Half A CowReleased 26/03/2001