Gets Next To You
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Gets Next To You

Al Green
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (FPH1141-1) - New - Sold out

Al Green release Gets Next To You

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 I Can't Get Next To You 3:42
A2 Are You Lonely For Me Baby 3:56
A3 God Is Standing By 3:14
A4 Tired Of Being Alone 2:50
A5 I'm A Ram 3:47
B1 Driving Wheel 2:58
B2 Light My Fire 3:52
B3 You Say It 2:52
B4 Right Now Right Now 2:50
B5 All Because 2:45
Tagged with: