In Harmony
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

In Harmony

Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (538445332) - New - Sold out

Aled Jones & Russell Watson release In Harmony

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 How Great Thou Art
2 Where Have All The Flowers Gone? / Here's To The Heroes
3 Cinema Paradiso
4 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
5 Ave Maria
6 Where Should This Music Be? (Nimrod)
7 A Hymn Medley
8 You Raise Me Up
9 Mattinata
10 In Christ Alone
11 Bright Horizons
12 Cilfan Y Coed
13 Volare
14 Silent Night
Tagged with: