Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Alison Moyet
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BMGCATLP81) - New - Sold out
  • CD (BMGCAT2CD81) - New - Sold out

Alison Moyet release Hoodoo

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Footsteps
A2 It Won't Be Long
A3 This House
A4 Rise
A5 Wishing You Were Here
A6 (Meeting With My) Main Man
B7 Hoodoo
B8 Back Where I Belong
B9 My Right A.R.M.
B10 Never Too Late
B11 Find Me
Tagged with: