Goodbye Terrible Youth
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Goodbye Terrible Youth

American Wrestlers
Sale price
Regular price

American Wrestlers release Goodbye Terrible Youth

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Vote Thatcher 2:51
A2 Give Up 3:25
A3 So Long 3:39
A4 Hello, Dear 3:07
A5 Amazing Grace 3:50
B1 Terrible Youth 4:17
B2 Blind Kids 2:53
B3 Someone Far Away 3:56
B4 Real People 3:41
Tagged with: