Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Anderson .Paak
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP 140g vinyl + Fold Out Poster (ERE222) - New - Sold out
  • CD (ERE218) - New - Sold out
  • 2LP (SW234223) - New - Sold out

Anderson .Paak release Malibu

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 The Bird
A2 Heart Don't Stand A Chance
A3 The Waters
A4 The Season / Carry Me
B1 Put Me Thru
B2 Am I Wrong
B3 Without You
B4 Parking Lot
C1 Lite Weight
C2 Room In Here
C3 Water Fall (Interlude)
C4 Your Prime
D1 Come Down
D2 Silicon Valley
D3 Celebrate
D4 The Dreamer