Babatunde Olatunji - Drums Of Passion
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Drums Of Passion

Babatunde Olatunji
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g vinyl (MOVLP1276) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Drums Of Passion by Babatunde Olatunji on Music On Vinyl

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Akiwowo (Chant To The Trainman) 3:37
A2 Oya (Primitive Fire) 5:35
A3 Odun De! Odun De! (Happy New Year) 4:38
A4 Gin-Go-Lo-Ba (Drums Of Passion) 3:11
B1 Kiyakiya (Why Do You Run Away?) 4:15
B2 Baba Jinde (Flirtation Dance) 5:30
B3 Oyin Momo Ado (Sweet As Honeybee) 4:54
B4 Shango (Chant To The God Of Thunder) 7:04
Tagged with: Int'L & World MusicMusic On Vinyl