More Nothing
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

More Nothing

Baby In Vain
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Standard Vinyl (PTKF2149-1) - New - Sold out
  • CD (PTKF2149-2) - New - Sold out
  • LP (PTKF21491) - New - Sold out

Baby In Vain release More Nothing

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Surf Beat 2:38
A2 Sloop John B. 2:17
A3 Take It Off 2:08
A4 Night Owl 2:36
A5 Fanny Mae 2:45
A6 Misirlou Twist 4:00
B1 Peppermint Man 2:12
B2 Surfing Drums 4:50
B3 Shake N'Stomp 2:08
B4 Lovey Dovey 3:34
B5 Death Of A Gremmie 2:45
B6 Lets Go Trippin' 2:12
Tagged with: