The Singles
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Singles

Basement Jaxx
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (XLLP187) - New - Sold out
  • CD (XLCD187) - New - Sold out

Basement Jaxx release The Singles

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Red Alert 3:37
A2 Good Luck 3:31
A3 Romeo 3:26
A4 Oh My Gosh 3:56
B1 Bingo Bango 3:47
B2 Where's Your Head At 3:59
B3 Rendez-Vu 3:44
B4 Jump N' Shout 3:38
C1 Lucky Star 3:53
C2 Plug It In 3:19
C3 U Don't Know Me 3:35
C4 Do Your Thing 4:19
D1 Jus 1 Kiss 3:37
D2 Flylife 4:05
D3 Samba Magic 4:56
Tagged with: