Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Limited Edition Yellow vinyl (BBQLP2061X) - New - Sold out
  • CD (BBL29CD) - New - Sold out

Bauhaus release Mask

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Hair Of The Dog
A2 The Passion Of Lovers
A3 Of Lilies And Remains
A4 Dancing
A5 Hollow Hills
B1 Kick In The Eye
B2 In Fear Of Fear
B3 Muscle In Plastic
B4 The Man With X-Ray Eyes
B5 Mask
Tagged with: