Push Barman To Open Old Wounds
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Push Barman To Open Old Wounds

Belle & Sebastian
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (JPRLP015) - New - Sold out
  • 3LP (MAT1064981) - New - Sold out

Belle & Sebastian release Push Barman To Open Old Wounds

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Dog On Wheels 3:11
A2 The State I Am In 4:59
A3 String Bean Jean 4:43
A4 Belle And Sebastian 4:36
B1 Lazy Line Painter Jane 5:49
B2 You Made Me Forget My Dreams 3:50
B3 A Century Of Elvis 4:29
B4 Photo Jenny 3:14
C1 A Century Of Fakers 4:29
C2 Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie 3:10
C3 Beautiful 5:13
C4 Put The Book Back On The Shelf 6:24
D1 This Is Just A Modern Rock Song 7:12
D2 I Know Where The Summer Goes 4:37
D3 The Gate 4:27
D4 Slow Graffiti 3:25
E1 Legal Man 2:42
E2 Judy Is A Dick Slap 4:05
E3 Winter Wooskie 2:41
E4 Jonathan David 2:59
E5 Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It 3:35
F1 The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner 4:34
F2 I'm Waking Up To Us 3:49
F3 I Love My Car 5:12
F4 Marx And Engels 3:45
Tagged with: