The Lost Queen Of New Orleans Soul

Betty Harris
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (SJRLP345) - New - Sold out
  • CD (SJRCD345) - New - Sold out

Betty Harris release The Lost Queen Of New Orleans Soul

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 There's A Break In The Road
2 12 Red Roses
3 Mean Man
4 I'm Gonna Git Ya
5 Ride Your Pony
6 Show It
7 I Don't Wanna Hear It
8 Bad Luck
9 Hook, Line 'N' Sinker
10 Lonely Hearts
11 What I Do Wrong
12 What A Sad Feeling
13 Trouble With My Lover
14 Sometime
15 I'm Evil Tonight
16 Nearest To You
17 All I Want Is You
Tagged with: