Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (TPLP1178) - New - Sold out

Björk release Bastards

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix) 6:39
A2 Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches And Guacamol Remix) 4:49
A3 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix) 4:17
A4 Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins And Needles Mix Edit) 0:37
B1 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix Featuring Solomon Island Song) 3:54
B2 Hollow (16-Bit Remix) 7:00
B3 Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix) 5:06
C1 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix) 5:05
C2 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel) 5:40
C3 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix) 7:23
D1 Solstice (Current Value Remix) 6:28
D2 Moon (The Slips Remix) 6:08
D3 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix) 5:19
Tagged with: