Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LIMITED Maroon Coloured Vinyl (TPLP358LTD) - New - Sold out
  • Standard LP (TPLP358) - New - Sold out

Björk release Medulla

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Pleasure Is All Mine 3:26
A2 Show Me Forgiveness 1:23
A3 Where Is The Line 4:41
A4 Vökuró 3:14
B1 Öll Birtan 1:52
B2 Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left Carry My Pain On The Right) 3:57
B3 Submarine 3:13
C1 Desired Constellation 4:55
C2 Oceania 3:24
C3 Sonnets / Unrealities XI 1:59
C4 Ancestors 4:08
D1 Mouth's Cradle 3:59
D2 Miðvikudags 1:24
D3 Triumph Of A Heart 4:04