Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LIMITED Red & Neon Green Coloured Vinyl (TPLP460LTD) - New - Sold out
  • Double vinyl album (2LP) (OLIU60031) - New - Sold out

Björk release Volta

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Earth Intruders
A2 Wanderlust
B1 The Dull Flame Of Desire
B2 Innocence
C1 I See Who You Are
C2 Vertebrae By Vertebrae
C3 Pneumonia
D1 Hope
D2 Declare Independence
D3 My Juvenile
Tagged with: BjörkOne Little Indian UkPopReleased null