Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Deluxe edition (TPLP1231) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl LIMITED Neon Yellow Vinyl (TPLP1231LTD) - New - Sold out
  • CD Deluxe Pack Edition (TPLP1231CD) - New - Sold out

Björk release Vulnicura

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Stonemilker 6:49
A2 Lionsong 6:08
A3 History Of Touches 3:00
B1 Black Lake 10:08
B2 Family 8:02
C1 Notget 6:26
C2 Atom Dance 8:09
D1 Mouth Mantra 6:09
D2 Quicksand 3:45
Tagged with: