Balls To Picasso
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Balls To Picasso

Bruce Dickinson
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BMGCAT108LP) - New - Sold out

Bruce Dickinson release Balls To Picasso

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Cyclops 7:57
A2 Hell No 5:12
A3 Gods Of War 5:02
A4 1000 Points Of Light 4:25
B1 Laughing In The Hiding Bush 4:21
B2 Change Of Heart 4:59
B3 Shoot All The Clowns 4:24
B4 Fire 4:30
B5 Sacred Cowboys 3:54
B6 Tears Of The Dragon 6:20
Tagged with: