Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Bruce Dickinson
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Bruce Dickinson release Skunkworks

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Space Race 3:47
A2 Back From The Edge 4:17
A3 Inertia 3:03
B1 Faith 3:36
B2 Solar Confinement 3:19
B3 Dreamstate 3:50
B4 I Will Not Accept The Truth 3:45
C1 Inside The Machine 3:28
C2 Headswitch 2:14
C3 Meltdown 4:34
D1 Octavia 3:16
D2 Innerspace 3:32
D3 Strange Death In Paradise 5:01
Tagged with: