Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Deluxe Reissue 2LP (DOC119) - New - Sold out

Califone release Quicksand/Cradlesnakes

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 One
A2 Horoscopic.Amputation.Honey
A3 Michigan Girls
A4 Cat Eats Coyote
A5 Your Golden Ass
A6 (Red)
B1 Million Dollar Funeral
B2 When Leon Spinx Moved Into Town
B3 Mean Little Seed
B4 Vampiring Again
B5 Slower Twin
B6 Stepdaughter
C1 When Leon Spinx Moved Into Town (6.18.03 - Vpro Radio, Amsterdam)
C2 Slowness (califone + Orso)
C3 Ro (califone + Orso)
C4 Wednesdays (califone + Orzo)
D1 Kissing Cousin Wikkan (9.02 Cicero)
D2 Sciabolato
D3 The Machines In Your Stomach Have Everything To Do With Your Dreams
D4 Cat Eats Coyote (unedited)
Tagged with: