Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP (SLANG9550055) - New - Sold out
  • Record Store Day 2020 LIMITED edition 10th anniversary LP on orange and red splatter coloured vinyl (SLANG50275X) - New - Sold out

Caribou release Swim

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Odessa
A2 Sun
B1 Kaili
B2 Found Out
C1 Bowls
C2 Leave House
D1 Hannibal
D2 Lalibela
D3 Jamelia