Chris Smither - Call Me Lucky
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Call Me Lucky

Chris Smither
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Call Me Lucky by Chris Smither

Released 02/03/2018

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Blame's On Me
2 Maybellene
3 Down To The Sound
4 Nobody Home
5 By The Numbers
6 Change Your Mind
7 Everything On Top
8 Sittin' On Top Of The World
9 Too Bad, So Sad
10 Lower The Humble
11 She Said She Said
12 Everything On Top (Alternate Version)
13 Down To The Sound (Alternate Version)
14 Nobody Home (Alternate Version)
15 Change Your Mind (Alternate Version)
16 By The Numbers (Alternate Version)

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: FolkReleased 02/03/2018