Cobra Killer - The Third Armpit
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Third Armpit

Cobra Killer
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (V34) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Third Armpit by Cobra Killer

Released 19/08/2002 on Valve Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Cobra Movement
2 Six Secs
3 Farnesol
4 Show Me Your Ruler
5 Scuba
6 Lambretta Does It Better
7 H-Man-A Psychocat
8 Type Me A Word
9 Loaders In Octobers
10 Starsign Fuck
11 Transilvania Executiva In D-Minor
12 We Are Robotting
13 My Own Sodden Wad
14 Stoker
15 The Crazy Ant Dance

Product information from MGM