Commander Cody - Bar Room
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Bar Room

Commander Cody
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (AIM1024) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Bar Room by Commander Cody

Released 05/02/2009 on Aim Trading Group Pty Ltd

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 Down And Out
A3 Nothin‘ Shakin‘ (But The Leaves On The Trees)
A4 Milk Cow Blues
A5 What Made Milwaukee Famous
A6 Hard Headed Woman
B1 Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
B2 Wine, Wine, Wine
B3 Truck Driving Man
B4 Hot Rod Lincoln
B5 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B6 Hey, Hey, Hey
B7 Jailhouse Rock

Product information from MGM