Jungle Revolution In Dub
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Jungle Revolution In Dub

Congo Natty
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BD243) - New - Sold out

Congo Natty release Jungle Revolution In Dub

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Dub Souljah (Dubkasm Dragon Slayer Mix)
A2 Get Ready Vip Dub (Sukh Knight Remix)
A3 Nu Beginningz (Jinx In Dub Steppa Remix)
A4 Revolution In Dub (DJ Madd Remix)
A5 UK Allstars In Dub (Adrian Sherwood Remix)
B6 London Dungeons Dub (Young Warrior Remix - Son Of Ja Shaka)
B7 Rebel Tuff Like Tuff Gong Dub (Joe Ariwa Remix - Son Of Mad Professor)
B8 Jungle Is I and I (Hylu and Jago Future Dub Mix)
B9 Jah Warriors In Dub (DJ Madd Remix)
B10 Microchip In Dub ( King Yoof Remix)
Tagged with: