Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (BBL80CD) - New - Sold out

Cult release Electric

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Wild Flower
2 Peace Dog
3 Little Devil
4 Aphrodisiac Jacket
5 Electric Ocean
6 Bad Fun
7 King Contrary Man
8 Love Removal Machine
9 Born To Be Wild
10 Outlaw
11 Memphis Hip Shake
Tagged with: