Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Cyndi Lauper
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (8122793464) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl (8122794706) - New - Sold out

Cyndi Lauper release Detour

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Funnel Of Love
2 Detour
3 Misty Blue
4 Walkin' After Midnight
5 Heartaches By The Number
6 The End Of The World
7 Night Life
8 Begging To You
9 You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
10 I Fall To Pieces
11 I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
12 Hard Candy Christmas
Tagged with: