Cold Hot Plumbs
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Cold Hot Plumbs

Damaged Bug
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (CF050) - New - Sold out
  • CD (CF050CD) - New - Sold out

Damaged Bug release Cold Hot Plumbs

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Exactly What You Think
A2 What Cheer
A3 The Mirror
A4 Jet In Jungle
A5 Der Mond
A6 The Frog
A7 Cough Pills
B1 Structure Image Exterior (Edit)
B2 Grape Basement
B3 Very
B4 Cone
B5 Mega Structure
B6 Transmute
Tagged with: