Dan Ratchet - Jah Poor People
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Jah Poor People

Dan Ratchet
Sale price
Regular price

Jah Poor People from Dan Ratchet on Bristol Archive - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Jah Poor People
2 Jah Poor People (Dub)
3 Ekomé Is Unity
4 Ekomé Is Unity (Dub)
5 Afrikana Policies
6 Afrikana Policies (Dub)
7 Girl You Want My Love
8 Girl You Want My Love (Dub)
9 Early Morning Smoking
10 Early Morning Smoking (Dub)
11 The Time Has Come
12 The Time Has Come (Dub)
13 Sweet Rosie
14 Sweet Rosie (Dub)
15 If Jah Should Leave Me
16 If Jah Should Leave Me (Dub)

Product information from MGM