Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LIMITED magenta vinyl (JAG261) - New - Sold out
  • CD (JAG261CD) - New - Sold out

Dasher release Sodium

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 We Know So
2 Soviet
3 Resume
4 Teeth
5 Sodium
6 Go Rambo
7 Eye See
8 Trespass
9 Slugg
10 No Guilt
11 Get So Low
Tagged with: