Dave Brubeck - Dave Brubeck Christmas
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Dave Brubeck Christmas

Dave Brubeck
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (TEL3601801) - New - Sold out

Dave Brubeck Christmas from Dave Brubeck on Telarc - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 "Homecoming" Jingle Bells 3:20
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:40
A3 Joy To The World 2:53
A4 Away In A Manger 5:04
A5 Winter Wonderland 4:20
A6 What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) 3:27
B1 To Us Is Given 3:24
B2 O Tannenbaum 3:36
B3 Silent Night 4:54
B4 Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem 3:49
B5 The Christmas Song 4:28

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Dave BrubeckJazzlabel:TelarcReleased 07/12/2018Telarc