Dave Stapleton - Catching Sunlight
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Catching Sunlight

Dave Stapleton
Sale price
Regular price

Catching Sunlight from Dave Stapleton on Tba - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Treading The Earth
2 Catching Sunlight
3 Dancing Round Rocks
4 A Shady Mantle
5 Shimmers
6 Under The Canopy
7 Of Willow Fringe
8 Stepping Out
9 Beyond The Horizon
10 Stalking The Vision
11 Encircling The Ocean

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Dave Stapletonlabel:TbaReleased 01/12/2009Tba